Skip to content

India AI voice agent pricing index

What AI voice agents actually cost in India, 2026

There is no honest single per-minute market range. Current buyable structures include Dvaarik voice from ₹2 per whole billed minute, Trikon at ₹5 per live minute with the carrier separate, monthly bundles from Agni, custom managed pricing from MyOperator, and USD component stacks from Bolna, Retell and Aixclerate. Compare the native billing unit, plan floor, phone charges and setup owner—not a converted headline alone.

Last updated 18 Aug 2026 · seven first-party rate cards checked 18 Aug 2026 · CC BY 4.0

7 current rows

each linked to a first-party page read on 18 Aug 2026

₹2/min

Dvaarik's published starting voice rate; whole-minute billing

₹5/min

Trikon's published live-minute platform rate; carrier separate

Custom

MyOperator AI Team publishes scope but no AI minute price

Seven current AI voice pricing models, in their native units

The India AI voice-agent pricing index is a comparable shortlist, not a league table. Every row uses the vendor’s own current page and keeps its published unit. A rupee live-minute rate cannot be treated as identical to a managed annual quote or a USD stack with separate model and phone costs.

Current first-party AI voice-agent prices for seven platforms serving Indian buyers
Platform and buyer fitPublished priceBasis and exclusionsPhone and telephonyWho sets it upFirst-party source
Dvaarik AIusIndia-first self-serve businessVoice from ₹2 per whole billed minutePay as you go with ₹0 setup and no voice subscription. The ₹2 starting rate is Bharat Essential; higher voice grades cost more.A phone channel is separate from voice usage. This index withholds a supplied-number price until every public checkout path agrees.Customer configures the business in the self-serve dashboard.Dvaarik pricing checked 2026-08-18
Trikon Voice AINo-code team with its own carrier₹5 per live call minutePay as you go with no monthly subscription or setup fee. Trikon says LLM, STT and TTS are included in the ₹5 platform rate.Bring your own Twilio, Plivo or Exotel carrier; DID and carrier usage are separate.Customer self-serves the agent and carrier connection.Trikon Voice AI checked 2026-08-18
MyOperator AI TeamBusiness seeking a managed AI and CPaaS operationCustomThe current Business AI Operator card publishes no AI minute allowance or per-minute rate. It includes 10 users, AI agents and an AI Manager; all plans are billed yearly and GST applies.Voice and/or chat are included in the quoted scope; a separate AI telephony amount is not published.MyOperator says its AI Agent Manager builds, deploys, monitors and refines the agents.MyOperator pricing checked 2026-08-18
Agni by Ravan.ai — StarterFounder testing Hindi and English with a monthly bundle₹2,999/month: 300 minutes; ₹8/min overageStarter includes one agent and five concurrent calls. The page states that prices exclude 18% GST.Separate: India DID ₹350/month and inbound or outbound PSTN ₹0.80/min, excluding GST.Customer configures the Starter account; managed setup is not stated for this tier.Agni pricing checked 2026-08-18
BolnaDeveloper team or high-concurrency pilot6.00¢ (₹5.52) per minute on the displayed volume tierPay-as-you-go credits run from $10 to $5,000 with no commitment. The pilot advertises 12,000 total minutes and up to 100 concurrent calls; its purchase price is not public.The displayed rate must be read with Bolna's component and BYOK rules. Do not assume every model or phone charge is included.Customer self-serves PAYG; pilot setup ownership is not stated on the price card.Bolna pricing checked 2026-08-18
Retell AIDeveloper or product team needing a composable USD stack$0.07–$0.31/min for AI voice agentsPay as you go with $10 free credits, no commitment and 20 concurrent calls included. The total varies with voice, model, telephony and add-ons.Custom telephony carries no Retell phone charge; a Retell phone number is $2/month.Customer builds from templates; dedicated implementation support is an Enterprise add-on.Retell pricing checked 2026-08-18
AixclerateBusiness seeking a fully managed implementationGlobal view: $99/month for 500 min; $299/month for 2,000 minThe current server-readable default view is USD. That is $0.198/min for Starter and $0.1495/min for Business if every included minute is used—our arithmetic, not vendor-quoted rates.Starter supports customer telephony or SIP; Business lists telephony or SIP. Provisioned numbers are available on request and vary by country/provider.Aixclerate describes prompt, workflow, training and CRM setup as fully managed.Aixclerate pricing checked 2026-08-18

The table shows why a universal ranking would be false. Dvaarik and Trikon publish rupee usage rates but separate the phone boundary; Agni combines a plan floor with an overage and separate PSTN; MyOperator sells a managed custom scope; Bolna and Retell are composable stacks; Aixclerate bundles managed implementation and minutes. Ask every vendor for the same volume, call direction, carrier, voice/model and support scope before comparing totals.

How much does Aixclerate cost on its current public price card?

Aixclerate’s server-readable Global view showed Starter at $99/month with 500 included minutes and Business at $299/month with 2,000 minutes on 18 Aug 2026. Fully using those allowances works out to $0.198/min and $0.1495/min respectively. Those divisions are our arithmetic, not rates quoted by Aixclerate. Its additional-minute price is not published in that view.

PlanPublished priceMinutesOur full-use arithmeticTelephony and concurrency
Starter$99/month500$0.198/minCustomer telephony or SIP; 2 concurrent calls
Business$299/month2,000$0.1495/minTelephony or SIP; 4 concurrent calls

Aixclerate’s bundle also covers managed prompt engineering, workflow setup, training and CRM mapping. Provisioned business numbers are available on request, with telephony pricing varying by country and provider. The visible region control also offers an India view, but its INR amounts were not present in the server-readable response used for this refresh, so this page does not copy older INR figures into a current row. Read the live Aixclerate rate card before requesting a quote.

Pricing-index methodology

  • Each row was read on the named vendor’s own page on 18 Aug 2026.
  • Native rupee and dollar units are preserved; no exchange-rate conversion is used.
  • Our arithmetic appears only when both a plan fee and minute allowance are published.
  • Tax treatment is stated only where that vendor states it; no market-wide GST claim is made.
  • Unavailable prices and ambiguous inclusions are reported as unavailable, not estimated.
  • The shortlist favours currently comparable, first-party-verifiable offers over row count.

Cite or reuse this dataset

Dvaarik AI. “India AI Voice Agent Pricing Index (2026).” https://www.dvaarik.com/research/india-ai-voice-agent-pricing-index — updated 18 Aug 2026. Reuse permitted under CC BY 4.0 with attribution.

AI voice-agent pricing questions

What does an AI voice agent cost in India in 2026?

There is no honest single market range because vendors sell different units. Dvaarik publishes voice from ₹2 per whole billed minute, Trikon publishes ₹5 per live call minute with carrier charges separate, Agni Starter sells a ₹2,999 monthly bundle, MyOperator AI Team is custom priced, and global developer platforms publish USD component stacks. Compare the plan floor, billing unit, telephony and setup owner together.

Which is the cheapest AI voice agent in India?

The India AI voice-agent pricing index does not declare a universal cheapest vendor. Dvaarik has the lowest starting rupee voice rate among these seven current rows at ₹2 per whole billed minute, but products are not like-for-like: telephony can be separate, monthly plans include services, developer stacks add components, and managed offers include implementation. Your cheapest landed option depends on volume and scope.

How much does Aixclerate cost?

Aixclerate's server-readable Global view showed Starter at $99/month with 500 minutes and Business at $299/month with 2,000 minutes on 18 Aug 2026. Fully using those bundles works out to $0.198/min and $0.1495/min by our arithmetic. Extra-minute pricing and country-specific telephony are not published in that default view.

Does MyOperator publish an AI voice per-minute price?

No current AI voice per-minute amount is published on MyOperator's pricing page. AI Team is marked Custom and includes 10 users, AI agents and an AI Manager. Sedan and SUV have public monthly CPaaS prices, but those are not the AI Team price and are not substituted here.

How is this AI voice pricing index sourced?

Every row links to the vendor's own page and records the read date. Prices stay in the vendor's native unit. Where a rate, telephony amount or setup owner is not published, the table says so instead of estimating it. The shortlist is refreshed from first-party pages rather than copied from snippets or rival comparison tables.

Model the complete bill, not a headline minute

Dvaarik direct voice starts at ₹2 per whole billed minute with zero setup fee. Phone and social channels are separate; the pricing page is the current source of truth.