Skip to content

Dvaarik vs MyOperator

MyOperator Alternative India: AI Team vs Dvaarik

MyOperator now sells both a mature calls-and-WhatsApp platform and a managed AI Team. Dvaarik is a self-serve AI-agent product with prepaid voice usage. The better choice depends on whether you want a managed communications operation or software you configure and run yourself.

No setup fee and no monthly fee. Dvaarik charges ₹0.50 per call minute in 30-second steps and ₹0.05 per AI reply; your phone company and your speech and AI providers bill you directly. Partner wholesale rates are public.

Setup

vertical-first

Voice

core channel

Branding

white-label

Partner wholesale

₹0.30/min calls

MyOperator alternative: compare the current AI products, not an old IVR stereotype

MyOperator's current offer is broader than IVR. Its Sedan and SUV plans are CPaaS products for teams using calls and WhatsApp, while its Business AI Operator plan combines that stack with voice or chat AI agents and a dedicated AI Agent Manager. The AI Team price is Custom on the official page read 16 Aug 2026. Dvaarik takes a different route: direct users configure their own agents and pay ₹0.50 for each call minute, in 30-second steps, from prepaid credits. There is no monthly fee; the business's own phone, speech and AI providers bill it directly.

  • Choose MyOperator AI Team when you want its team to build, deploy, monitor and refine the AI operation alongside your human staff.
  • Choose Dvaarik when you want self-serve agent configuration and usage-based pricing without a monthly fee or minimum commitment.
  • Do not compare MyOperator Sedan's ₹5,000 team-telephony price with Dvaarik's ₹0.50 call minute as if they buy the same unit or service.

5

core decision areas

2

login paths

1

white-label platform

The verdict

What do the dated pages show?

On the official pricing page read 16 Aug 2026, MyOperator listed Sedan at ₹5,000/month for ten users and SUV at ₹15,000/month for ten users. Both are calls-and-WhatsApp CPaaS plans billed yearly; GST applies and Meta charges are additional. Its closer Dvaarik alternative is AI Team: ten users plus AI agents and an AI Agent Manager, with voice and/or chat agents, workflows, deployment, management, integrations and human handover. That plan's public price is Custom, so no monthly AI amount, included minute allowance or overage rate is stated. MyOperator describes the AI Team as managed end to end. Dvaarik is self-serve and prepaid with no monthly fee: ₹0.50 for each call minute, in 30-second steps, and ₹0.05 for each AI text reply. Dvaarik supplies no numbers; the business connects its own Plivo, Telnyx or Twilio account, and that company and its speech and AI providers bill it directly.

Verdict: Pick MyOperator when a managed calls-and-WhatsApp operation, a live-agent workspace, IVR, routing, recordings, dashboards and a named AI manager are the buying priorities. Pick Dvaarik when the business wants to configure an AI agent itself, pay per call minute in 30-second steps from prepaid credits, and avoid a monthly fee. Ask MyOperator for a written AI Team quote and compare the complete channel, capacity, service and tax terms—not unlike headline units.

Feature-by-feature comparison of Dvaarik AI and MyOperator
FeatureDvaarik AIMyOperator
Closest comparable productSelf-serve AI agents with prepaid usage, no monthly fee and phone, WhatsApp, Instagram and website chat on one accountAI Team: CPaaS plus voice and/or chat AI agents, managed services and an AI Agent Manager
Public AI price₹0.50 for each call minute, charged in 30-second steps, and ₹0.05 for each AI text reply; provider bills are separateAI Team is Custom; the current public page does not state an AI monthly amount, included voice minutes or overage rate
Setup and ongoing ownershipCustomer self-serve: configure agents, knowledge, workflows, leads and campaigns in the dashboardManaged: MyOperator says its AI Agent Manager builds, deploys, monitors and continuously refines the agents
Calls and human-team operationsAI conversations, logs and human transfer; not a call-centre workforce-management suiteCPaaS includes IVR, calling, recordings, routing and team reporting; SUV adds whisper/barge, shifts, APIs and real-time dashboards
AI voice scopeConfigured inbound and outbound AI conversations over enabled calling workflowsOfficial documentation covers inbound and outbound conversations, knowledge, functions, API actions, transfers and 24/7 answering
Languages documentedFollows the speech models the business connects, such as Sarvam for Indian languages or Google and Azure Speech for wider coverageIts voice-agent guide documents English, Hindi, Hinglish and a Dynamic Multilingual option; it does not publish a complete language count there
WhatsAppConnected customer-owned WABA that comes with the account; each AI reply is ₹0.05 and Meta bills the customer's account directlyOfficial WhatsApp Business API with campaigns, shared inboxes, automation, CTWA intake and human handover; Meta charges are additional
Phone-price boundaryDvaarik supplies no numbers: the business connects its own Plivo, Telnyx or Twilio account and pays that company directlySedan/SUV include calling features; toll-free and auto-dialer add-ons have separately published starting prices
Trial and commitmentSigning up is free with ₹50 of free credits, once per phone number; usage draws from prepaid credits with no monthly fee or minimum commitmentThe pricing FAQ offers a limited sandbox trial; all listed plans are billed yearly, while the same FAQ says customers can cancel anytime

The table compares two operating models. MyOperator AI Team is a custom-priced, managed combination of CPaaS, AI agents and an AI manager; its public page does not disclose an AI voice-minute rate. Dvaarik is self-serve and publishes ₹0.50 a call minute in 30-second steps and ₹0.05 an AI text reply, while the business's own phone, speech and AI providers bill it directly. A useful quote comparison therefore needs users, voice minutes, concurrent calls, channels, setup ownership and support scope.

Pick Dvaarik when

You want the full platform

  • You want to configure and operate the agent yourself instead of buying a managed AI service.
  • Your volume is variable and a published per-minute call fee is easier to model than a custom AI Team proposal.
  • You want to choose the speech models, and so the Indian languages, the agent uses.
  • You want usage without a monthly fee or minimum commitment, while accepting that your own phone, speech and AI providers bill you directly.
  • You want voice, web, connected WhatsApp and Instagram workflows within the same self-serve product, subject to each channel's own setup.

Consider MyOperator when

You need a narrower tool

  • You want MyOperator staff to build, deploy, monitor and refine the AI agents for you.
  • You already manage human sales or support agents and need IVR, routing, recordings, whisper/barge, shifts and real-time team dashboards.
  • You want a calls-and-WhatsApp CPaaS plus managed AI under one custom commercial proposal.
  • A limited sandbox trial before an annual plan is important to your procurement process.
  • English, Hindi and Hinglish cover your voice use case and MyOperator's documented dynamic-multilingual behavior passes your own test calls.

Pricing at a glance

Public Dvaarik pricing stays simple.

Dvaarik AI

Direct SaaS

  • Setup fee₹0
  • Monthly fee₹0
  • Call fee₹0.50/min, in 30-second steps
  • AI text reply₹0.05
  • Partner wholesale₹0.30/min · ₹0.03 per reply
  • Partner plan₹2,000 a month, flat

Dvaarik's fee is not the whole cost of a call: your phone company and your speech and AI providers bill you directly for their part. Partners set their own client prices; the detail is on the pricing and margins page.

MyOperator

From Custom (AI Team amount not published)

  • Sedan CPaaS₹5,000/month, billed yearly
  • SUV CPaaS₹15,000/month, billed yearly
  • AI TeamCustom
  • Dedicated onboarding (standalone add-on)₹20,000 one time

Source: Official MyOperator pricing and AI voice-agent documentation read 16 Aug 2026. AI Team's public price, included AI capacity and overage rates were not published, so they are not estimated.

Additional official sources: Business AI Operator · AI voice-agent guide · WhatsApp Business API

Frequently asked

Questions about Dvaarik vs MyOperator

How much does MyOperator AI Team cost?

+
MyOperator's official pricing page displayed AI Team as Custom on 16 Aug 2026. It did not publish a monthly AI Team amount, included voice-minute allowance or overage rate. The page lists ten users plus AI agents and an AI Agent Manager, with all plans billed yearly and GST applicable. Ask for a written quote that separates channels, AI capacity, managed service, add-ons and tax.

Does MyOperator have an AI voice agent, or only IVR?

+
It has an AI voice agent. MyOperator's official 16 Aug 2026 documentation says it can handle inbound and outbound conversations, use a knowledge base and functions, call external APIs, transfer to departments or humans, and run 24/7. Its CPaaS plans also retain conventional IVR, routing, recording and human-team tools.

What is the main difference between MyOperator AI Team and Dvaarik?

+
MyOperator presents AI Team as a managed operation: its AI Agent Manager builds, deploys, monitors and refines the agents. Dvaarik is self-serve software: the customer configures the agent, knowledge and workflows, then pays prepaid voice usage. The choice is primarily managed service versus self-service, not AI versus IVR.

How much does Dvaarik AI voice cost?

+
Dvaarik charges ₹0.50 for each call minute, in 30-second steps, with no monthly fee or minimum commitment. The phone company and the speech and AI providers you connect bill you directly, and language coverage follows the speech models you choose. Dvaarik supplies no numbers; WhatsApp, Instagram and website chat come with the account at ₹0.05 for each AI text reply.

Which supports more Indian languages?

+
Dvaarik's language coverage follows the speech models the business connects, so it depends on the provider chosen. The MyOperator voice-agent guide read 16 Aug 2026 documents English, Hindi, Hinglish and Dynamic Multilingual, but does not publish a complete language count on that page. Test the exact languages, voices and switching behavior required before buying either product.

Which is better for a human call-centre team?

+
MyOperator is the stronger fit when human-agent operations are central: its CPaaS publishes IVR, routing, recordings, sticky agents, whisper/barge, shifts, APIs and real-time dashboards. Dvaarik focuses on configured AI conversations and handoff; it is not positioned as workforce-management software for a human call-centre floor.

Does either product offer a free trial?

+
MyOperator's pricing FAQ read 16 Aug 2026 says it offers a short onboarding demo and limited sandbox trial for features such as WhatsApp campaigns, call routing or AI agents. Dvaarik has no plan to trial: signing up is free and a new direct account gets ₹50 of free credits, once per phone number, with no card.

Try Dvaarik directly, or sell it under your brand.

Direct businesses use the common login. Partners use the white-label partner path for their own logo, domain, client onboarding, and public wholesale rates.