Skip to content

Dvaarik vs CallHippo

CallHippo vs Dvaarik: Phone System and AI Agents

CallHippo combines a seat-and-number business phone system with several separately priced AI products. Dvaarik is a self-serve AI-agent product with prepaid usage-only pricing. The right choice depends on whether the buyer needs tools for a human team, an AI agent, or both.

No setup fee and no monthly fee. Dvaarik charges ₹0.50 per call minute in 30-second steps and ₹0.05 per AI reply; your phone company and your speech and AI providers bill you directly. Partner wholesale rates are public.

Setup

vertical-first

Voice

core channel

Branding

white-label

Partner wholesale

₹0.30/min calls

CallHippo alternative: separate phone-system seats from AI-agent pricing

CallHippo's billing guide, updated 1 Jul 2026 and read 21 Aug 2026, says its core phone-system bill is primarily based on seats and phone numbers. Its pricing page then publishes AI in three different shapes: a standalone AI Voice Agent, an AI Voice Agent add-on, and a fully managed outcome-based product. Dvaarik is a different purchase: customers configure their own AI agents and pay ₹0.50 for each call minute, in 30-second steps, while their own phone, speech and AI providers bill them directly. Compare the product and billing unit you will actually use rather than treating every headline number as the same service.

  • Choose CallHippo when human agents need seats, numbers, diallers, routing, call handling and a broader business-phone workspace.
  • Choose Dvaarik when the business wants to configure an AI agent itself and model Dvaarik call fees from a published per-minute price.
  • Ask CallHippo to map the standalone, add-on and outcome-based AI units in writing before comparing a final quote.

5

core decision areas

2

login paths

1

white-label platform

The verdict

What do the dated pages show?

CallHippo's current pricing page read 21 Aug 2026 lists a standalone AI Voice Agent at $45 per agent per month, with 100 free minutes, five concurrent calls per agent and calling charged separately at $0.25 per minute. The same page also lists an AI Voice Agent add-on at ₹4,400 per user per month plus $0.25 per calling minute. Its fully managed Outcome-Based AI Voice Agent is billed per demo booked, but the public page does not state the per-demo rate. Separately, CallHippo's phone-system billing guide says seats remain billable whether used or not, standard numbers are tied to users, extra and premium numbers cost more, add-ons are separate, calling credits cover specified usage, and auto-renewal cannot be disabled. Dvaarik is self-serve and has no monthly fee: it charges ₹0.50 for each call minute, in 30-second steps, and ₹0.05 for each AI text reply. Dvaarik supplies no numbers; the business connects its own Plivo, Telnyx or Twilio account, and that company and its speech and AI providers bill it directly.

Verdict: Pick CallHippo for a human calling team that needs seats, phone numbers, diallers, routing and supervisor tools, or when its fully managed pay-per-demo offer matches the commercial goal. Pick Dvaarik for self-serve AI conversations with a public INR call fee and no monthly fee or minimum commitment. Compare setup ownership, seats, numbers, AI usage, concurrency, channels and renewal terms in one written total.

Feature-by-feature comparison of Dvaarik AI and CallHippo
FeatureDvaarik AICallHippo
Core product modelSelf-serve AI agents configured from business knowledge, workflows, leads and campaignsBusiness phone system for human teams, plus separate standalone, add-on and managed AI-agent products
Public standalone AI price₹0.50 for each call minute, charged in 30-second steps, with no monthly fee; phone, speech and AI providers bill the business directly$45 per agent/month, 100 free minutes, five concurrent calls per agent, plus $0.25 per calling minute
Public AI add-on priceNo seat or add-on licence; prepaid usage is ₹0.50 a call minute and ₹0.05 an AI text reply₹4,400 per user/month plus $0.25 per calling minute based on actual usage
Outcome-based AINot sold per outcome; customers pay per call minute and per AI text replyFully managed and billed per demo booked; the public page does not state the per-demo rate
Phone-system billingNo seat fee and no numbers supplied: the business connects its own Plivo, Telnyx or Twilio account and pays that company directlyPrimarily seats and phone numbers; unused seats remain billable, extra/premium numbers and add-ons cost separately
Setup ownershipCustomer self-serve: configure the agent, knowledge and workflows in the dashboardStandalone AI is customer-configured in the dashboard; the outcome-based product is built and trained by CallHippo
Knowledge and flow setupBusiness knowledge and workflows are configured inside the productSimple agents accept website URLs or CSV/PDF files; conversational agents use a drag-and-drop flow
Trial and renewalSigning up is free with ₹50 of free credits, once per phone number; usage then draws from prepaid credits and there is no plan to renewPricing page advertises a 10-day free trial; the billing guide says account billing auto-renews and cannot be disabled
Language boundaryFollows the speech models the business connects, such as Sarvam for Indian languages or Google and Azure Speech for wider coveragePricing page says multi-language support but does not publish a complete language list or count for the AI Voice Agent

The table keeps unlike units separate. CallHippo's core phone system bills seats and numbers, its standalone AI Voice Agent bills per agent plus calling usage, its add-on bills per user plus calling usage, and its outcome product bills per booked demo at an unpublished rate. Dvaarik bills each call minute in 30-second steps and each AI text reply, while the business's own phone, speech and AI providers bill it directly.

Pick Dvaarik when

You want the full platform

  • You want a self-serve AI agent rather than a phone-system workspace for human agents.
  • A public INR call fee with no monthly fee is easier to model than an agent licence plus USD calling usage.
  • You want to choose the speech models, and so the Indian languages, the agent uses.
  • You want usage without a monthly fee or minimum commitment, while accepting that your own phone, speech and AI providers bill you directly.

Consider CallHippo when

You need a narrower tool

  • You have a human sales or support team that needs seats, numbers, diallers, routing and call-management tools.
  • A standalone AI agent with five published concurrent calls per agent fits your capacity model.
  • You want CallHippo to build and manage the agent and prefer paying per booked demo after receiving the unpublished rate in writing.
  • A 10-day product trial is important before procurement.
  • CallHippo's wider phone-system and integration ecosystem is more important than a focused self-serve AI product.

Pricing at a glance

Public Dvaarik pricing stays simple.

Dvaarik AI

Direct SaaS

  • Setup fee₹0
  • Monthly fee₹0
  • Call fee₹0.50/min, in 30-second steps
  • AI text reply₹0.05
  • Partner wholesale₹0.30/min · ₹0.03 per reply
  • Partner plan₹2,000 a month, flat

Dvaarik's fee is not the whole cost of a call: your phone company and your speech and AI providers bill you directly for their part. Partners set their own client prices; the detail is on the pricing and margins page.

CallHippo

From $45 per agent/month plus $0.25 per calling minute

  • Standalone AI Voice Agent$45/agent/month + $0.25/calling minute
  • AI Voice Agent add-on₹4,400/user/month + $0.25/calling minute
  • Outcome-Based AI Voice AgentPay per demo booked; public rate unavailable
  • Core business phone systemConfigurable per-seat and number pricing

Source: Official CallHippo pricing and help pages read 21 Aug 2026. The multiple AI units are reported separately; unpublished outcome rates, full language coverage and final configured phone-system totals are not estimated.

Additional official sources: how CallHippo billing works · AI Voice Agent setup guide · AI Phone Agent overview

Frequently asked

Questions about Dvaarik vs CallHippo

How much does CallHippo AI Voice Agent cost?

+
CallHippo's pricing page read 21 Aug 2026 publishes two different AI Voice Agent units: a standalone card at $45 per agent/month plus $0.25 per calling minute, and an add-on at ₹4,400 per user/month plus $0.25 per calling minute. The standalone card includes 100 free minutes and five concurrent calls per agent. Confirm which SKU and currency apply to the written quote.

How does CallHippo's outcome-based AI pricing work?

+
The current page says CallHippo builds and trains the agent, qualifies leads and bills per demo booked, with no retainer, per-call meter or setup fee for that product. It does not publish the rate per booked demo, so request the outcome definition, attribution rule, exclusions and price in writing.

Does CallHippo charge for unused seats?

+
Yes. CallHippo's billing guide updated 1 Jul 2026 says seats are billable user slots and charges apply whether users are active or not. It also says unused seats remain billable unless the seat count is updated after deleting a user and before the next billing date.

What is the main difference between CallHippo and Dvaarik?

+
CallHippo's core product equips a human calling team with seats, numbers and phone-system tools, and it sells AI products alongside that system. Dvaarik is a self-serve AI-agent product whose call fee is ₹0.50 a minute, charged in 30-second steps. The overlap is the AI agent, not the raw phone-system seat.

How much does Dvaarik AI voice cost?

+
Dvaarik charges ₹0.50 for each call minute, in 30-second steps, with no monthly fee or minimum commitment. The phone company and the speech and AI providers you connect bill you directly, and language coverage follows the speech models you choose. Dvaarik supplies no numbers; WhatsApp, Instagram and website chat come with the account at ₹0.05 for each AI text reply.

Can I configure a CallHippo AI Voice Agent myself?

+
Yes for its standalone dashboard product. CallHippo's setup guide updated 6 Jul 2026 shows an admin creating either a Simple Agent trained from website URLs or CSV/PDF files, or a Conversational Flow Agent using a drag-and-drop flow. Its separately listed outcome-based product is described as fully managed by CallHippo.

Which is better for a human call-centre team?

+
CallHippo is the stronger fit when human-agent operations are central because its core billing and product cover seats, phone numbers, add-ons and calling credits. Dvaarik focuses on configured AI conversations and handoff; it is not workforce-management software for a staffed call-centre floor.

Try Dvaarik directly, or sell it under your brand.

Direct businesses use the common login. Partners use the white-label partner path for their own logo, domain, client onboarding, and public wholesale rates.