Skip to content

Dvaarik vs VaniAgent

VaniAgent vs Dvaarik: plans, usage and fit

VaniAgent offers metered and fixed-cost Indian voice-campaign plans. Dvaarik offers self-serve business agents with no monthly fee, usage-only pricing and every channel on one account. This comparison keeps those billing boundaries separate.

No setup fee and no monthly fee. Dvaarik charges ₹0.50 per call minute in 30-second steps and ₹0.05 per AI reply; your phone company and your speech and AI providers bill you directly. Partner wholesale rates are public.

Setup

vertical-first

Voice

core channel

Branding

white-label

Partner wholesale

₹0.30/min calls

VaniAgent pricing versus Dvaarik, using current published units

VaniAgent's current page read 19 Aug 2026 lists a metered entry from ₹4,999/month with Ultra Fast at ₹5.50/min or Vani Ultra at ₹4.50/min, and a fixed Vani-TTS plan from ₹21,999/month for one concurrent call. Dvaarik charges ₹0.50 for each call minute, in 30-second steps, with no monthly fee; the phone company and the speech and AI providers the business connects bill it directly, and language coverage follows the speech models it chooses. Dvaarik supplies no numbers, so the business connects its own Plivo, Telnyx or Twilio account.

  • Choose VaniAgent when predictable fixed-cost Vani-TTS usage, an outbound campaign console or its 27-language claim matches the workload.
  • Choose Dvaarik when no monthly fee, usage-only INR pricing and connected business workflows across voice, WhatsApp and Instagram matter.
  • Confirm call eligibility, telephony, concurrency, WhatsApp billing and taxes in the final order; the headline prices do not settle those boundaries.

5

core decision areas

2

login paths

1

white-label platform

The verdict

What do the dated pages show?

VaniAgent publishes two buying models. Metered starts at ₹4,999/month and lists Ultra Fast at ₹5.50/min and Vani Ultra at ₹4.50/min with one phone number. Its fixed model starts at ₹21,999/month for one concurrency, one phone number and one voice clone, with unlimited Vani-TTS voice usage, unlimited WhatsApp AI bot responses and a three-month minimum commitment. Its current homepage also describes both inbound and outbound campaigns, 27 Indian languages and bring-your-own telephony options. Dvaarik has no monthly fee or minimum commitment: prepaid credits start at ₹100 with a 3% payment-processing fee, each call minute is ₹0.50 in 30-second steps, and the connected speech models set the language coverage. The business's own phone, speech and AI providers bill it directly and are not part of the Dvaarik call fee.

Verdict: VaniAgent is the clearer fit when a team wants a campaign console and can use a fixed monthly Vani-TTS plan at sustained volume. Dvaarik is the clearer fit when usage is variable and the buyer wants a self-serve business agent with no monthly fee and voice, WhatsApp, Instagram, booking or payment workflows on one account. A fair decision models the exact speech models, monthly commitment, concurrency, number or carrier path, provider bills and actual connected minutes instead of comparing only ₹21,999 with ₹0.50.

Feature-by-feature comparison of Dvaarik AI and VaniAgent
FeatureDvaarik AIVaniAgent
Published voice modelNo monthly fee: ₹0.50 for each call minute, charged in 30-second steps; phone, speech and AI providers bill the business directlyMetered from ₹4,999/month plus ₹5.50/min Ultra Fast or ₹4.50/min Vani Ultra; fixed Vani-TTS from ₹21,999/month
Fixed-plan boundaryNo fixed plan or minimum commitment; credits are prepaid, never expire and start at ₹100 with a 3% payment-processing fee₹21,999/month starts at one concurrency, one included number and one voice clone; three-month minimum; fixed claim is scoped to Vani TTS
Phone and carrierDvaarik supplies no numbers: the business connects its own Plivo, Telnyx or Twilio account and pays that company directlyOne phone number is listed on both entry paths; FAQ names managed numbers or BYO Twilio, Exotel, Plivo, Telnyx and Vonage
Inbound and outboundInbound business answering and consented outbound workflows are configured in the same business-oriented platformCurrent homepage explicitly lists inbound and outbound campaigns, scheduled calling, lead qualification, reminders and follow-up
LanguagesLanguage coverage follows the speech models the business connects. Test the chosen model on real callsVendor states 27 Indian languages and voice cloning trained on 2,900 hours; test the required language on production audio
WhatsApp boundaryWhatsApp comes with the account on the business's own WABA; each AI reply is ₹0.05 and Meta bills its message charges to the business directlyVendor states unlimited WhatsApp AI bot responses in the fixed platform offer; its page does not fully state the Meta account and message-charge boundary
Trial or evaluationSigning up is free and a new account gets ₹50 of free credits, once per phone number, with no card; the public demo can also be tested firstHomepage offers one no-card demo call; the current public page does not state the old ₹200 metered trial-credit amount
Enterprise postureNo published certification or uptime package; use the self-serve product and live evidence for evaluationEnterprise page states SOC 2 Type II infrastructure, encryption and 10,000+ concurrency; request current scope and audit material during procurement

VaniAgent combines a monthly platform amount with either metered voice or a fixed Vani-TTS plan. Dvaarik meters call minutes in 30-second steps at ₹0.50 a minute with no monthly fee, while the business's own phone, speech and AI providers bill it directly. Compare the monthly commitment, included number, concurrency, eligible voice model, carrier path, language set and connected-minute volume before calculating a landed bill.

Pick Dvaarik when

You want the full platform

  • Your monthly call volume is variable and you do not want a monthly fee or minimum commitment.
  • You want the call fee, the 30-second billing step and the connected business workflows published before you fund the account.
  • Your workflow spans voice and WhatsApp, Instagram, booking or payment actions rather than a campaign console alone.

Consider VaniAgent when

You need a narrower tool

  • You can use VaniAgent's own Vani-TTS fixed plan at sustained volume and prefer a predictable monthly platform amount.
  • You need an outbound-first campaign console with scripts, voice testing, lead uploads, schedules, retries and outcome analytics.
  • You need VaniAgent's stated enterprise scale or security posture and can complete procurement against its current documentation.

Pricing at a glance

Public Dvaarik pricing stays simple.

Dvaarik AI

Direct SaaS

  • Setup fee₹0
  • Monthly fee₹0
  • Call fee₹0.50/min, in 30-second steps
  • AI text reply₹0.05
  • Partner wholesale₹0.30/min · ₹0.03 per reply
  • Partner plan₹2,000 a month, flat

Dvaarik's fee is not the whole cost of a call: your phone company and your speech and AI providers bill you directly for their part. Partners set their own client prices; the detail is on the pricing and margins page.

Frequently asked

Questions about Dvaarik vs VaniAgent

How much does VaniAgent cost in India?

+
VaniAgent's official page read 19 Aug 2026 lists metered entry from ₹4,999/month plus ₹5.50/min for Ultra Fast or ₹4.50/min for Vani Ultra. Its fixed Vani-TTS path starts at ₹21,999/month for one concurrency, one phone number and one voice clone with a three-month minimum. A two-concurrency FAQ figure is ₹39,599/month. GST treatment and the metered plan's included credit amount were not stated on the inspected page, so confirm them in the order.

Is VaniAgent cheaper than Dvaarik?

+
There is no universal answer because the billing units differ. VaniAgent combines a monthly amount with metered usage or a fixed Vani-TTS plan. Dvaarik has no monthly fee and charges ₹0.50 for each call minute in 30-second steps, with phone, speech and AI providers billing the business directly. Model your actual connected minutes, required languages, concurrency, phone or carrier path and provider bills before deciding.

What does VaniAgent mean by unlimited calling?

+
Its current page scopes the fixed offer to Vani TTS, starting at ₹21,999/month for one concurrency, and states a three-month minimum. The same page lists one included phone number and unlimited WhatsApp AI bot responses. Confirm eligible call types, carrier treatment, fair-use or operational limits and taxes in the order rather than reading unlimited as an unqualified promise.

Does VaniAgent support inbound and outbound calls?

+
Yes, according to its current homepage. It explicitly describes inbound and outbound voice campaigns, plus scheduled calling, lead qualification, payment reminders, appointment confirmation and follow-up. The older version of this comparison said inbound was unconfirmed; that statement is no longer current.

Which platform supports more Indian languages?

+
VaniAgent states 27 Indian languages. Dvaarik's coverage follows the speech models the business connects, so it depends on the provider chosen. Counts are not quality tests; run the same real call script, names, numbers and noisy-audio cases on the exact speech model or voice you intend to use.

Can I try either platform for free?

+
VaniAgent's current homepage offers one no-card demo call, but the inspected page does not state the old ₹200 metered trial credit. Dvaarik offers a public live demo, and a new account gets ₹50 of free credits, once per phone number, with no card. Treat a demo call as voice evaluation, not as proof of a production workflow.

What does Dvaarik cost, and what is billed separately?

+
Dvaarik has no monthly fee or minimum commitment. It charges ₹0.50 for each call minute, in 30-second steps, and ₹0.05 for each AI text reply on website chat, WhatsApp and Instagram; prepaid credits start at ₹100 with a 3% payment-processing fee. Dvaarik supplies no numbers: the business's own phone company and its speech and AI providers bill it directly.

Try Dvaarik directly, or sell it under your brand.

Direct businesses use the common login. Partners use the white-label partner path for their own logo, domain, client onboarding, and public wholesale rates.